For the second time in 40 days, the teams of Dinesh Karthik and Manish Pandey will play in the finals.


Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Karnataka defeated Haryana in the semi-finals of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy. Tamil Nadu defeated Rajasthan.

New Delhi: The teams of Karnataka and Tamil Nadu have once again decided to compete in the finals by continuing the great performance in domestic cricket. This time, both teams will compete in the final of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2020. This match will be played on Sunday (December 1). This will be the second title clash between the two teams within 40 days. Earlier, the Vijay Hazare Trophy final was played between the two teams on October 25. In this, Karnataka (Karnataka) had won by 60 runs. Tamil Nadu will have a chance to avenge this defeat on Sunday.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy is India’s domestic T20 tournament. This tournament has now reached its final stop. Both semifinals of the tournament were played in Surat on Friday. In the first semi-final, Karnataka faced Haryana. Tamil Nadu clashed with Rajasthan in the second semi-final. In the first semi-final, Karnataka team captained by Manish Pandey won. In the second match, the Tamil Nadu team led by Dinesh Karthik won. Dinesh Karthik and Manish Pandey were also captains of their respective teams in the Vijay Hazare Trophy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here